Events

Wed, 08/04/2021 - 10:00am

The SAWMPO Policy Board will hold a meeting on Wednesday, August 4, 2021, at 10:00 a.m. in-person at the Central Shenandoah Planning District Commission offices, 112 MacTanly Place, Staunton, VA. The public is invited to attend. Click here to view the meeting materials.

Wed, 08/18/2021 - 2:00pm

The SAWMPO TAC will hold a meeting on Wednesday, August 18, 2021, at 2:00 p.m. in-person at the Central Shenandoah Planning District Commission offices, 112 MacTanly Place, Staunton, VA. The public is invited to attend. Check back one week prior to the meeting for meeting materials.

Wed, 09/01/2021 - 10:00am

The SAWMPO Policy Board will hold a meeting on Wednesday, September 1, 2021, at 10:00 a.m. in-person at the Central Shenandoah Planning District Commission offices, 112 MacTanly Place, Staunton, VA. The public is invited to attend. Check back one week prior to the meeting for meeting materials.

Wed, 09/15/2021 - 2:00pm

The SAWMPO TAC will hold a meeting on Wednesday, September 15, 2021, at 2:00 p.m. in-person at the Central Shenandoah Planning District Commission offices, 112 MacTanly Place, Staunton, VA. The public is invited to attend. Check back one week prior to the meeting for meeting materials.

Wed, 10/06/2021 - 10:00am

The SAWMPO Policy Board will hold a meeting on Wednesday, October 6, 2021, at 10:00 a.m. in-person at the Central Shenandoah Planning District Commission offices, 112 MacTanly Place, Staunton, VA. The public is invited to attend. Check back one week prior to the meeting for meeting materials.

Wed, 10/20/2021 - 2:00pm

The SAWMPO TAC will hold a meeting on Wednesday, October 20, 2021, at 2:00 p.m. in-person at the Central Shenandoah Planning District Commission offices, 112 MacTanly Place, Staunton, VA. The public is invited to attend. Check back one week prior to the meeting for meeting materials.

Wed, 11/03/2021 - 10:00am

The SAWMPO Policy Board will hold a meeting on Wednesday, November 3, 2021, at 10:00 a.m. in-person at the Central Shenandoah Planning District Commission offices, 112 MacTanly Place, Staunton, VA. The public is invited to attend. Check back one week prior to the meeting for meeting materials.

 

Wed, 11/17/2021 - 2:00pm

The SAWMPO TAC will hold a meeting on Wednesday, November 17, 2021, at 2:00 p.m. in-person at the Central Shenandoah Planning District Commission offices, 112 MacTanly Place, Staunton, VA. The public is invited to attend. Check back one week prior to the meeting for meeting materials.

Wed, 12/01/2021 - 10:00am

The SAWMPO Policy Board will hold a meeting on Wednesday, December 1, 2021, at 10:00 a.m. in-person at the Central Shenandoah Planning District Commission offices, 112 MacTanly Place, Staunton, VA. The public is invited to attend. Check back one week prior to the meeting for meeting materials.

Wed, 12/15/2021 - 2:00pm

The SAWMPO TAC will hold a meeting on Wednesday, December 15, 2021, at 2:00 p.m. in-person at the Central Shenandoah Planning District Commission offices, 112 MacTanly Place, Staunton, VA. The public is invited to attend. Check back one week prior to the meeting for meeting materials.