Events

Wed, 01/02/2019 - 10:00am

There will be no meeting of the SAWMPO Policy Board on Wednesday, January 2, 2019. The next Policy Board meeting is scheduled for February 6, 2019, at 10:00 am, at the CSPDC office, 112 MacTanly Place, Staunton, VA.

Wed, 01/16/2019 - 2:00pm

The SAWMPO Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) will hold a meeting on Wednesday, January 16, 2019, at 2:00 p.m., at the CSPDC Office, 112 MacTanly Place, Staunton, VA. The public is invited to attend. 

Wed, 02/06/2019 - 10:00am

The SAWMPO Policy Board will hold a meeting on Wednesday, February 6, 2019, at 10:00 a.m., at the CSPDC Office, 112 MacTanly Place, Staunton, VA. The public is invited to attend. Click here to see the Agenda.

Wed, 02/20/2019 - 2:00pm

The SAWMPO Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) will hold a meeting on Wednesday, Febuary 20, 2019, at 2:00 p.m., at the CSPDC Office, 112 MacTanly Place, Staunton, VA. The public is invited to attend. Click here for the Agenda.

Wed, 03/06/2019 - 10:00am

The SAWMPO Policy Board will hold a meeting on Wednesday, March 6, 2019, at 10:00 a.m., at the CSPDC Office, 112 MacTanly Place, Staunton, VA. The public is invited to attend. 

Wed, 03/20/2019 - 2:00pm

The SAWMPO Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) will hold a meeting on Wednesday, March 20, 2019, at 2:00 p.m., at the CSPDC Office, 112 MacTanly Place, Staunton, VA. The public is invited to attend. 

Wed, 04/03/2019 - 10:00am

The SAWMPO Policy Board will hold a meeting on April 3, 2019 at 10:00 a.m., at the CSPDC Office, 112 MacTanly Place, Staunton, VA. The public is invited to attend. 

Wed, 04/17/2019 - 2:00pm

The SAWMPO Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) will hold a meeting on Wednesday, April 17, 2019 at 2:00 p.m., at the CSPDC Office, 112 MacTanly Place, Staunton, VA. The public is invited to attend. 

Wed, 05/01/2019 - 10:00am

The SAWMPO Policy Board will hold a meeting on May 1, 2019 at 10:00 a.m., at the CSPDC Office, 112 MacTanly Place, Staunton, VA. The public is invited to attend. 

Wed, 05/15/2019 - 2:00pm

The SAWMPO Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) will hold a meeting on Wednesday, May 15, 2019 at 2:00 p.m., at the CSPDC Office, 112 MacTanly Place, Staunton, VA. The public is invited to attend.